UHMLG Committee


Betsy Anagnostelis - Co-Chair
Librarian, Royal Free Hospital Medical Library & Site Libraries Manager, UCL Library Services
Medical Library, Royal Free Hospital, Rowland Hill Street, London NW3 2PF
Tel: (020) 7794 0500 x38566
email: ucylbet@ucl.ac.uk

Isla Kuhn - Co-Chair
Librarian, Medical Library, Cambridge University, Box 111, School of Clinical Medicine, Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Cambridge CB2 0SP
Tel: (01223) 336756
Email: ilk21@cam.ac.uk
Twitter: @ilk21

Wayne Sime -  Vice-Chair
Director of Library Services
Royal Society of Medicine, 1 Wimpole St, London W1G 0AE
Tel: (020) 7290 2930
email: wayne.sime@rsm.ac.uk

Caroline Plaice - Secretary
Faculty Librarian for Health and Applied Sciences, University of the West of England, Glenside Campus, Blackberry Hill, Bristol, BS16 1DD
Tel: (0117) 32 88792
email: Caroline.Plaice@uwe.ac.uk

Ric Paul - Treasurer
Head of the Health Services Library, Health Services Library, MP883 Level A, South Academic Block, Southampton General Hospital, Tremona Rd, Southampton, SO16 6YD
Tel: (023) 8120 6542
email: R.M.Paul@southampton.ac.uk
twitter: @ricpaul

Vicki Cormie - Social media and Scottish liaison
Senior Librarian (Academic Liaison), University of St Andrews, University Library, North Street, St Andrews, Fife KY16 9TR
Tel: (01334) 462314
email: vhc1@st-andrews.ac.uk
Twitter: @viche

Delyth Morris - Membership Secretary
Dental and Medical Subject Librarian, Health Library, University Library Service, Cardiff University, Cochrane Building, Heath Park, Cardiff CF14 4YU
Tel: Monday and Tuesday: (02920) 742523; Wednesday to Friday: (02920) 688150
Email: morrisd13@cardiff.ac.uk
Twittter: @delmorris

Cathryn Peppard - Venue liaison / NHS OpenAthens administration
Academic Services Librarian, Information Services - Avery Hill Library, University of Greenwich
Tel: (020) 83319649
Email: C.E.A.Peppard@greenwich.ac.uk

Iain Baird
Academic Librarian (Health and Social Care), Library and Information Services, Teesside University, Borough Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 3BX
Tel: (01642) 342125
email: i.baird@tees.ac.uk
Twitter: @iainbaird

Alan Fricker
Head of NHS Partnership & Liaison, Library Services, King’s College London, St Thomas' House Library, St Thomas' Hospital, Lambeth Palace Road, London SE1 7EH
Tel: 07718 669721
Email: Alan.Fricker@kcl.ac.uk
Twitter: @alanfricker

Catriona Kemp
Medical Librarian, Hull York Medical School, J.B. Morrell Library, University of York, Heslington, York YO10 5DD
Tel: (01904) 434516
email: catriona.kemp@hyms.ac.uk

Page last modified on 13 mar 17 10:52